Congratulations to our winners Yong Men Ginn (Year 5), Ng Wan Qi Nerice (Year 5), Vinodh Arasan A/L Murali (Year 10), Wong Jia Cheng (Year 10), Nash Lee Jia Guan (Year 1) and Tejaswiniey A/P V.K Ravendara Kumar (Year 1) for participating in the IDP 2020 Online TIK-TOK COMPETITION in conjunction with INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PEACE 2020 on 20 September 2020. ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WhatsApp chat